Current Position:
Our Structure


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.
Address: 3/F Guardian Art Center, No.1 Wangfujing St., Beijing 100006, China
Tel: (86-10) 8592 8288  
Email: mail@missmol.com

SUBSIDIARY COMPANY:

China Guardian (HK) Auctions Co., Ltd.
Address: Room 3001, Cosco Tower, 183 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2815 2269 
Email: hkauction@missmol.com.hk
Website: http://www.missmol.com.hk/tc/


BRANCHES AND LIAISON OFFICES:

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd..Shanghai Office
Liaison Person: Lisa Zheng, Aileen Lin
Address: Room 2204 -2205, Building 1, Shanghai International Commerce Center,  No. 999 of Central Huaihai Road, Shanghai 200031, China
Tel: (86-21) 5466 0508
Email: shoffice@missmol.com

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd..Guangzhou Office
Liaison Person: Frances Wu, Zhou Huanhuan
Address: Suite 3002, TaiKoo Hui Tower 1, 385 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou 510620, China
Tel: (86-20) 3808 8589
Email: gzoffice@missmol.com

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd..Hong Kong Office
Liaison Person: Loretta Lo, Judy Kong, Hui Chui-hung
Address: Room 3001, Cosco Tower, 183 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2815 2269 
Email: hkoffice@missmol.com.hk

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd..Taiwan Office
Liaison Person: Lisa Tsou, Belle Su, Chihli Ko
Address: Suite 1206, 12F., 333 Keelung Road, Sec.1, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan
Tel: (886) 2 2757 6228
Email: twoffice@missmol.com.tw

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.. Japan Office
Liaison Person: Tommy Ma, Hidari Akiko, Akemi Ogawa
Address: 13C-5, Imperial Hotel Tower, 1-1-1 Uchisaiwaicho, Chiyoda-ku, Todyo 100-0011, Japan
Tel: (81-3) 6206 6682 
Email: jpoffice@missmol.com

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.. North America Office
Liaison Person:  Richard He (U.S.A.)
Address: 505 Park Ave., 4th FI., New York, NY 10022
Tel: (212) 308 8889 / (888) 799 8830 
Email: usoffice@missmol.com
Liaison Person: Amanda Yan (Canada)
Address: 2025 Willingdon Ave. Burnaby, BC Canada V5C 0J3
Tel: 1 778 865 3308 / 1 778 372 8358
Email: caoffice@missmol.com